2017 Chinese Medicine Industry innovation and Development Forum

Plenary Speakers


Randy Schekman

2013 Nobel Laureate in Physiology or Medicine

Steve A. Kay

Member, American National Academy of Sciences

Daning Zhang

Member, China Science Center
of International Eurasian
Academy of Sciences


Yiling Wu

Member, Chinese Academy
of Engineering

Shangyi Liu

National Master of Medicine

Mingqi Hong

Fellow, Academia Sinica


Shilin Chen

Member, International Eurasian Academy of Sciences

  Zhimin Wei

Deputy Secretary-General of 
China Talent Research Institute


Weizu Ni

Founder of Hi-Tech Center of
University of Massachusetts 
  Daiyin Peng

President, Anhui University of Chinese Medicine

Zhiming Shi

Professor on Industry, Institute of
Management of Taiwan University
of Science and Technology

Chairman, Guizhou Warmen Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Zhu Yang

President of Guizhou Association
of TCM


  Zeper Abliz

Director  of   Beijing  Mass
Spectrometry Society

Home | About ISSCNL | Contact Us | © ISSCNL 2018 | Connect With Us: